Just another WordPress.com site

I sent the following Email to O’Fi to invite their students to our open day 

Hello,

 
My name is Richie Hunt, I am a 4th year creative multimedia student in DkIT.
On Monday the 22nd of Oct we have arranged for an open day in the Creative Spark building to showcase both work from previous years in DkIT CM and to showcase the new Creative Spark building. View their website here http://creativespark.ie/
 
I would like to extend an invitation all the students of O’Fiaich, especially students of the creative arts, and I am wondering what may be the best way to announce this. Do you think it would suit for my team to pop over to O’Fiaich for a bit tomorrow and introduce our selfs and the project?
 
We are free between 11:30am – 1, or after 3..
 
Thanks for taking the time to read this, 
I look forward to an early reply.
 
Richie 
087 9666 499
Leave a Reply

